My Account
if you have an account with us, please enter your email address or see below to create a new account.
email id:
Sign In
---------or---------
new account
Real People Real Experiences
null null null
The Jewelry Exhchange Website Reviews

Because We Care

At the Jewelry Exchange, our customers opinions and overall shopping experience is as much an important role to us as our product itself. In order for us to continue providing the award-winning services the Jewelry Exchange has been known for, we need to hear from you.

Something On Your Mind?

This section has been created to provide our customers the opportunity to voice their opinions and/or share any experiences they have had with the Jewelry Exchange. Please don't hesitate, we would love to hear from you!

null
null Share Your Jewelry Exchange Experience null
null
null

The Jewelry Exchange

Website Reviews

null

★ ★ ★ ★

Kyle April 24, 2017

I recently purchased a diamond pendant for my wife from your website. I had never bought anything like this online before and was hesitant to do so. I was quickly reassured when a member of your staff contacted me and asked security questions to confirm it was me who placed the order. I received the pendant just a few days later and it looks beautiful. Jewelry shopping just got a lot easier for me now that I can shop from the comfort of my own home!

null

★ ★ ★ ★

Craig April 19, 2017

I love Diamond Exchange!! I purchase all my jewelry through you!! Thanks so much for paying attention to fine detail, fast shipping, and great products.

null

★ ★ ★ ★

Shelly S. January 18, 2017

I've made three purchases so far and I am very satisfied with the products I've received so far. I have recommended the jewelry exchange to many people.

null

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Chris Nussbaum November 13, 2016

I think that you guys do a great job. My fiancé loves the ear rings I ordered for her and they were exactly what I ordered. That is so nice now a days to actually get what you order. I will be back for sure. Thank you.

null

★ ★ ★ ★

michelle October 4, 2016

Ten years this Thanksgiving! I wish we had the Jewelry Exchange here in Hawaii, like I had when we got married back in Los Angeles! Best place to go for the best inventory in jewelry!!!!

null

★ ★ ★ ★

Adam September 29, 2016

Your website is very easy to comprehend and I love the selections that are available. Also that you have nationwide locations. Very friendly staff over the phone. Keep up the good work. Phone presentation is very important as that is the individual that represents your company and a smile can be heard through the phone!!!!

null

★ ★ ★ ★

Trevor July 23, 2016

The Jewelry Exchange is awesome! My lady loved the heart pendant I purchased. Now I am looking for an engagement ring, and next will be the wedding ring!

null

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Gail July 21, 2016

I have a feeling that my fiancé and I will be shopping here for years to come. He bought my engagement ring here and it is absolutely perfect (and it appraised for nearly double at the local fine jewelry store)!

null

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Nanci E. van Klaveren March 16, 2016

This has to be my FAVORITE jewelry store anywhere in the entire USA. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The inventory is unbelievable. You've got EVERYTHING you'd ever dream of right there in your store. I'm hoping against all hope that you will still be there for my entire life time!!! I couldn't think of anywhere else I'd rather shop. Happy Holidays, Nanci E. van Klaveren

null

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

lori February 24, 2016

Loved the website. It was easy to order. I also appreciated the security questions. Many places don't do that and they should. Thank you! I will buy from you again.

null

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Cheryln H. February 21, 2016

I love this site, we were able to find my diamond for a wonderful price and plan to purchase our wedding bands from jewelry exchange as well! I have not found any other store to come close to your prices! I can't wait to see my diamond on my hand!!!!

null

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

camilla February 11, 2016

I have been doing research for the last 2 yrs for the engagement ring of my dreams and I found it here. I designed my own ring from your rings and it will take everyone’s breath away and keep me in AWE every time I look at it on my finger. The price was just right for his budget and letting me have my way. I know he loves me and this was one of the biggest steps he has taken to prove that to me. THANK YOU JEWELRY EXCHANGE FOR MAKING MY LIFETIME DREAM COME TRUE !!!!!!

null

★ ★ ★ ★

Darrell January 31, 2016

Today is my first time ordering merchandise from The Jewelry Exchange. I ordered the Amethyst and Diamond pendant for my daughter (Valentine's Day), she loves hearts and purple is her favorite color.....I have found the perfect gift at an outstanding price! Thank you!.

null

★ ★ ★ ★

steve December 23, 2015

I have heard and read about the jewelry exchange before and always passed it by dismissing the thought. This season I had no time to shop and as Christmas came closer shopping crunch time set it. I came across your site and was blown away by the beautiful settings and PRICES! I placed my order in the evening and was called by a representative the following day to confirm my order. He was very professional and polite! I'm sorry I forgot the gentleman's name. Thank you all for a wonderful service!

null

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Patty December 17, 2015

I love the store! My fiancé purchased my engagement ring in May from the Jewelry Exchange and from what I gather, he got a great deal. I adore the ring and everybody comments on what a great choice he made. I want to extend my appreciation for all the assistance provided to my fiancé from your associates. We just purchased my wedding band as well. We have the date set for 3/18/11. Keep up the excellent service!

null

★ ★ ★ ★

tristan December 16, 2015

I ordered a pair of 1 caret studs for my wife's Christmas present we very worried being this was our first order from your company when we received the order (ON MY WIFE'S BIRTHDAY) she was so shocked and pleased you made me a great husband and her a VERY HAPPY WIFE THANK YOU

null

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Teresa November 14, 2015

Love love love your jewelry. I've never been the right financial position to add any to my collection. I will be starting with a few small pieces in the next year. I'm so excited, I have been drooling over the photos of your remarkable diamond pieces for months. Thanks for having such a great web site. Teresa

null

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Tonya November 3, 2015

Got my wedding ring from you guys and it was perfect and no one could believe what I paid for it !! I’m ordering a three stone for my anniversary coming up in a couple of months...I can’t wait to get it ....thank you guys!

null

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

tasia October 27, 2015

This site is great! We were robbed and had no insurance, but I have managed to replace almost all of the jewelry that was taken at minimal cost to me, by shopping at Jewelry Exchange.

null Going Up? null
null

STAY CONNECTED

Jewelry Exchange Newsletter

Signup for special offers and more

© Goldenwest Diamond Corporation

Sold items may still be listed due to system delays. All prices are subject to change without notice. The Jewelry Exchange shall not be held responsible for any mistakes, errors, or omissions on this web site. Please read our terms & conditions agreement for information about privacy, secure shopping and other important information