My Account
if you have an account with us, please enter your email address or see below to create a new account.
email id:
Sign In
---------or---------
new account
Real People Real Experiences
The Jewelry Exchange near Minneapolis, Minnesota

Because We Care

At the Jewelry Exchange, our customers opinions and overall shopping experience is as much an important role to us as our product itself. In order for us to continue providing the award-winning services the Jewelry Exchange has been known for, we need to hear from you.

Something On Your Mind?

This section has been created to provide our customers the opportunity to voice their opinions and/or share any experiences they have had with the Jewelry Exchange. Please don't hesitate, we would love to hear from you!

Location DetailsShare Your Jewelry Exchange Experience

The Jewelry Exchange near Minneapolis, Minnesota

3090 Courthouse Lane, Eagan, MN 55121

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Heidi M. Nov 28, 2014

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. I HIGHLY recommend the Jewelry Exchange in Eagan! The sales staff is AMAZING! They will help you find (or design) exactly what you are looking for, while being completely honest, professional, and never pressuring you in any way.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Scott P. Oct 15, 2014

Great Experience. When you stop in and trust me the enthusiasm for fine jewelry and desire to teach first, sell second, by the staff make me comfortable and excited about my engagement ring purchase. He found me a flawless diamond that fit my budget.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Citro R. Aug 22, 2014

Excellent jewelry, Excellent customer service. You can't go wrong here. The selection is awesome, the prices are unbeatable, the customer service is incredible, and the overall experience is second to none. You won't be disappointed. I love this place and most certainly will go back for future purchases. I love my bling from Jewelry Exchange.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Maiway January 19, 2014

Joseph and his staff are WONDERFUL. I came into the Eagan store on a Tuesday, shared my ideas and budget with Joseph and by that Saturday, I purchased a GORGEOUS 3.59 carat diamond solitaire at a truly unbelievable price. Joseph found a great diamond for me and had it shipped to the Eagan location immediately. Now that’s wonderful customer service! I will shop only Jewelry Exchange for my diamonds from now on. If you want courteous, professional, prompt service then shop here for all your jewelry needs.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Dustin H. January 10, 2014

Joshua was my sales consultant and he was AMAZING! I went in to purchase an engagement ring and not only did he stick with my budget, he got me a nicer diamond than I ever expected I could get for the money I was spending. He took the time to explain to me why I could get a nicer ring for less money here than anywhere else and made my experience a lot easier than I expected. I will say there was a gentleman there spending about four times what I was and from what I saw we both got the same high level of service. I appreciate good customer service and I am now a customer for life! Thank you very much to Josh and the Jewelry Exchange! I know the day I propose will be the most special day of our lives thanks to Josh! :)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Anonymous January 5, 2014

The pricing was 35% to 50% lower than several highly advertised jewelers on comparable quality. The store manager was excellent in honing into a 1/2 carat GIA diamond that was perfect for a Valentines gift. In the process he educated me about diamond rating. A Very Satisfied Customer.

★ ★ ★ ★

Danielle & Richard December 31, 2013

Cyndy, Assistant Manager, was professional, honest, patient and recommended that we go to different jewelers to compare and contrast the diamond stud earrings available in our price range. We did exactly as she recommended learning quite a bit about diamonds in particular about clarity and color. She was quite confident in The Jewelry Exchange merchandise and said she knew that we would be back. She went the additional step of offering to set aside the diamond studs we were interested in for two days. Needless to say, we did return and I now have a beautiful pair of 1.3-carat diamond stud earrings in yellow gold. Both my husband and I are very happy with our informed choice.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

LR December 23, 2013

My fiancé and I have been very happy with the jewelry exchange. We window shopped at several stores, were comfortable with their selection, cost, and overall - service. When making any large purchase, its important to feel comfortable with where you're putting your money! Their sales staff are courteous, and do a great job of educating you on your jewelry purchase.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

mnadsm at Citysearch November 29, 2013

Excellent Service --- excellent ring! My fiancé bought my engagement ring here after a friend referred him. To be honest, neither of us knew anything about diamonds. Joseph helped my fiancé find the best diamond for his budget...helped pick a great style, setting, etc. He educated my fiancé and took the time to really show him what a good diamond was. When we went back the next day to get the ring sized and everyone was very nice and helpful. The sizing took only about 10 minutes and we were on our way. Great ring, great service. Thanks Joseph! :)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

MileyAreil at Citysearch November 20, 2013

My husband and I went to Jewelry Exchange to see if we could find replacements for my jewelry that was recently stolen from our house. The minute we walked in, Cynthia was there to help us find everything we were looking for. It was the best customer service I have seen in a long time. She listened to what I was looking for and also gave her opinion as to how things looked. My husband and I will definitely be shopping there for jewelry from now on! Thanks, Cynthia for making it an easy day of jewelry shopping!

Going Up?

STAY CONNECTED

Jewelry Exchange Newsletter

Signup for special offers and more

© Goldenwest Diamond Corporation

Sold items may still be listed due to system delays. All prices are subject to change without notice. The Jewelry Exchange shall not be held responsible for any mistakes, errors, or omissions on this web site. Please read our terms & conditions agreement for information about privacy, secure shopping and other important information