My Account
if you have an account with us, please enter your email address or see below to create a new account.
email id:
Sign In
---------or---------
new account
Real People Real Experiences
The Jewelry Exchange near Chicago, Illinois

Because We Care

At the Jewelry Exchange, our customers opinions and overall shopping experience is as much an important role to us as our product itself. In order for us to continue providing the award-winning services the Jewelry Exchange has been known for, we need to hear from you.

Something On Your Mind?

This section has been created to provide our customers the opportunity to voice their opinions and/or share any experiences they have had with the Jewelry Exchange. Please don't hesitate, we would love to hear from you!

Location DetailsShare Your Jewelry Exchange Experience

The Jewelry Exchange near Chicago, Illinois

501 East St Charles Road, Villa Park, IL 60181

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Deb D. June 13, 2014

Great experience! Purchased a pair of diamond earrings and a bracelet. Sales person was very knowledgeable and kept me in my budget. I had shopped at a couple of different jewelry stores and their prices and quality could not be beat. I will shop here again and refer my family and friends!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Amber T. May 17, 2014

Amazing service! I went to the Jewelry Exchange las weekend and was helped by one of the nicest and most helpful employees EVER! I'm getting married in October & was very indecisive about what I wanted to get. They stayed with me and never lost their patience or concentration. If ever there was a question they would get the answer right away and make sure I was happy. I couldn't believe how thorough and unbelievably helpful this employee was! I brought my fiancé back into the store a couple of days later to be sized for the ring & was met with smiling faces and warm hellos. I walked out feeling very satisfied with my experience and purchase.

I actually was in a very well-known jewelry store one time and the sales lady actually talked down to my fiancé she didn't even know because we'd been together a long time & still weren't engaged. I couldn't believe the treatment & nerve of this employee! That experience really scared me away from all of the jewelry stores because that's the last thing I need to deal with! And even though I look very young, I was treated with the utmost respect. If more places had employees like the Jewelry Exchange, shopping would be a much more enjoyable and much less stressful time! Thank you for all help!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Greg A. Mar 22, 2014

This is the place to go. I was shopping for a present for my wife and saw the ads on TV. Went in and was greeted as soon as I walked in. The person I worked with was so helpful. I was on a tight budget and didn't have a lot of money but you would have thought that I was spending thousands of dollars the way I was treated, I ended up with a great necklace for a price I could afford. I am going to tell everyone I know that this is the place to go for great service and prices!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Shayna D. May 29, 2013

DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE. I love this place. I have been going to the store for over 15 years and have been very happy. Just this month I purchased a pair of emerald earrings for my daughter's birthday and as always got a great price. Sales people are always friendly and very helpful. What great service.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jessica S. May 27, 2013

I was in here over the weekend to get my ring repaired. I bought it at their store in California about 5 years ago and I had never had any problems with it. So when I was out of town I snagged the ring on something and one of the prongs on my center diamond came loose I freaked out. Fortunately when I called the Tustin store they let me know that I could take it to this store to have it repaired. I went in and they seemed pretty busy, so I waited a bit and one of the sales ladies helped me. They looked up my information and were able to repair my ring the same day! Both the staff in Villa Park and the staff in Tustin were so helpful. I love going here for jewelry and I have never found better quality anywhere.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Nova. July 27, 2012

I was searching and searching for something special for an engagement ring, something affordable, and something she'd love. I wound up in the store in tustin, and i was amazed. I created my custom ring, and never was once FORCED to add all kinds of stuff. So many places required to see me ID before i could even look at anything. I was pleased with how well I was treated. In others i was looked at like a low life, but the Jewelery exchange took time, explained what certified, and clarity mumbo jumbo is.. the woman helped me choose the perfect ring with no pressure. It was worth my drive my LA to the OC. I can't be thankful enough with my experience, because proposing was stressful enough as it is. Now she wants to get our wedding bands there. I'm not worried, because i know it'll be a good experience too.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Justin J. July 22, 2012

Our family had a wonderful experience at the Jewelry Exchange as our son purchase his engagement ring. The price and the quality of the ring were excellent, but what really stood out was the excellent customer service provided by Emily Beauregard. Her product knowledge was very good....above and beyond that though was her excellent service. She had the 3 Ps.....patience, professionalism and a positive personality. The Jewelry Exchange and Emily are both winners in our book.
 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Gabriela M . July 20, 2012

My husband got my wedding ring there, approximately 2 years ago, and when I realized that a diamond was missing I went crazy! He suggested we go back to the Jewelry Exchange instead of some random jewelry place to get it repaired. Since it is sooo far I told him we should go to another store, but he insisted we return to the Jewelry Exchange. I am soooo glad he did. The young lady who returned me my ring was so sweet! I am sorry I can't recall her name but she was such a ray of sunshine. It is workers like that who make the Jewelry Exchange a wonderful place.
 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

RICK L. May 30, 2012

I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door. It was not busy and we weren't ignored I was escorted to a diamond consultant...J. One of the store managers N. was helping with selection and pricing. My fiancee and I were able to find a diamond we both really like with a setting that will make the overall look extremely impressive. Both J. and N. were very helpful trying to meet our objectives ring and stone-wise, and always being mindful of my budget. At no time did we feel any pressure. We felt all their input and suggestions were constructive and logical. We came in looking for a princess cut and purchased an oval with great clarity and white appearance. We are quite impressed. We thought everything looked great and the diamond wasn't even in its setting yet. We will definitely recommend the Jewelry Exchange to our friends

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Baroness D. May 27, 2012

I came here recently looking for a ring of any kind that would be great for me to wear at an upcoming party honoring my recent accomplishments. And it was the 1st time ever that I've walked into this place, but I've always wanted to come after seeing their commercials late at night in the 90s when my sneaky little 8-9-10-yo ass would still be awake, watching late night world news on ABC and CBS. The place was sparkling clean! The restroom was sparkling clean, and it even had flowerpots holding authentic flowers on the bathroom sink, several of them! Never seen that before! The employee I spoke with was so sweet, and so knowledgeable about jewelry, and was so willing to answer any questions I had. The prices on every piece of jewelry were just absolutely splendid! And this place doesn't sell only diamonds. It also sells jewelry holding aquamarine, topaz, quartz, pearls, and rubies. Neato. The prices on cross and Crucifix pendants was totally rockin' going no higher than $59! Hard to believe this place has a children's play area inside it and little restaurant called Emerald Cafe or something like it right next to it. It also has vending machines! You DO NOT see this in a darn jewelry store! What in the world is going on here? Oh my gosh, how unique this place really is! I am coming back for whatever piece of jewelry I am in the mood for no matter the occasion. And people, if you would like to visit a jewelry store with all the "amenities" such as this one, make this one, and this one only, your 1st and only choice.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jessie W. May 27, 2012

What’s up with these reviews? I have been going there forever and have always had great service. I was just in there last week and purchased a pair of emerald earrings for my daughter’s birthday. As always, got a great price and the salesperson could not have been more helpful for someone like me that was on a tight budget. Do yourself a favor and go there. You won't be sorry!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Shayna3 April 15, 2012

DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE I love this place. I have been going to the store for over 15 years and have been very happy. Just this month I purchased a pair of emerald earrings for my daughter’s birthday and as always, got a great price. Salespeople are always friendly and very helpful. What great service.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

b w. April 11, 2012

I had been seeing the ads on tv and thought I would check it out since I needed a birthday gift for my daughter, and I am so glad I did. Not only did I find the perfect pair of diamond stud, the service was great. My daughter was thrilled with the earrings. I will be back..................

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

tracy w. February 27, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE the jewelry exchange. Bought an engagement ring and traded it up several times with their easy trade-in program. Mae, one of the managers, always helps us and is EXCELLENT! She always recognizes us and knows exactly what we are looking for. She bends over backwards to meet our needs. Excellent, will be returning there for all diamond purchases.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Artina & Rodney February 23, 2012

This was our first visit to The Jewelry Exchange. We found the perfect tennis bracelet for my Mom AND the perfect square cut earrings for my Wife. Shadi could not have been more helpful & polite & enjoyable to work with. Thank you. Artina & Rodney Baudino

★ ★ ★ ★

Felix M. November 22, 2011

HAD A VERY PLEASENT VISIT TO JEWELRY EXCHANGE AND PLEASED WITH HELP AND PURCHASE LOOKING FOWARD TO RETURNING.

Going Up?

STAY CONNECTED

Jewelry Exchange Newsletter

Signup for special offers and more

© Goldenwest Diamond Corporation

Sold items may still be listed due to system delays. All prices are subject to change without notice. The Jewelry Exchange shall not be held responsible for any mistakes, errors, or omissions on this web site. Please read our terms & conditions agreement for information about privacy, secure shopping and other important information